New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Completely Satisfying

I am a white male in his prime ( sex prime too) originally from Cape Girardeau Missouri and now live in Farmerville Louisiana, am a construction worker,heavy equipment operator and specialize in running a Bulldozer and can cook dance play a little guit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parking garages, traveling with mate roadside parks, shopping parking lots, beach, one time many years ago banged a woman in a grocery store produce cooler, it was great
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The produce cooler, on three boxes of lettuce stacked up

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHeavy equipment operator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who can compromise, sex is a must, honest truthful, don't cheat, if there's a reason tell me ,I pay attention, I ll try and fix it.
Our first dateSex hopefully after good conversation and a good bottle of wine

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
"Off Limits":Debatable